Innisfree Garden
Millbrook, New York

Fountain Jet

Support Innisfree

Join a growing group of supporters who recognize the iconic beauty of landscape architect Lester Collins’ mid-20th century landscape and can commit to helping preserve it for visitors now and into the future.


$50 Individual Membership—Click here to donate at this level.

Individual Members receive free admission for one to the garden and advance notification of all events for a year from joining.

$100 Dual Membership

Dual Members receive free admissions for two to the garden and advance notification of all events for a year from joining.

$150 Family Membership

Family/Group Members receive free admissions to the garden for two adults, two children 5-15, and advance notification of all events for a year from joining.

Contributing Members

Contributing Members experience Innisfree in a special and intimate way and have the opportunity to share this with their friends. All levels receive free admission for 2 adults and 4 children (5-15). Plus:

$250 Supporter

Supporters receive 6 guests passes annually

$500 Patron

Patrons receive 2 guests with any visit

$1000 Sustainer

Sustainers receive free admission for accompanied guests. Invitation to ‘out of hours’ openings twice a year.

$2500 Partner

Partners receive free admission for accompanied guests and invitation to all ‘out of hours’ openings.

$5000 Champion

Champions receive all Partner benefits plus a private tour of Innisfree for a party of up to 10 guests with a docent and a Family Membership gift certificate to give to a friend.

Other Amount

If you prefer to donate via mail, please fill out our donation form and mail the check and completed form to:

Innisfree Foundation
PO Box 970
Millbrook, NY 12545

If you would like more detailed information on or assistance with giving options, please send your contact information and query and someone will contact you directly.

Another way to show your support is to join the Innisfree mailing list. Sign up here and watch for our upcoming e-newsletter.

All donations to the Innisfree Foundation are fully tax deductible. Click below to make a donation via PayPal, or contact us if you would like to make a donation by another method.