Innisfree Garden
Millbrook, New York

60th Anniversary Celebration

September 12, 2020, 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM

Cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, music
Remarks at 6:00pm

For more information on tickets and sponsorships please email us at

Friends of Innisfree Event Committee
Co-Chairs Lea Cornell, Margaret Doyle, Beth Ledy

Sarah Buttrick, Andrew Capitman, Hugo Cassirer, Alison Granucci, Lorna Graev, Alexandra Kasmin, Susan Kavy, Debra Kaye, Torrie Larson, Lois Mander, Kevin McGrane, Olivia van Melle Kamp, Doug Nieters, Pam Scott, Emma Sweeney, Mila Tewell, Monica Wambold, Dorsey Waxter

List in formation